Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Abbotsford
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Abbotsford (1)

Hi How Are You Doing

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Abbotsford, New Zealand (general) , New Zealand Here for Marriage in Abbotsford, Activity Partner in Abbotsford, Casual Dating in Abbotsford, Friendship in Abbotsford, Serious Relationship in Abbotsford
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'9" / 206 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 366 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for elmore12Write testimonial
Add elmore12 to your favourite's ListAdd elmore12 to your favourite's List
Refer elmore12's profile to your friendRefer elmore12's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of elmore12
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity Albanian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm looking for a matured lady that want a serious relationship, I don't need a perfect lady come just as you are lol
About My Partner:
I need someone I can call a friend and a lover, whom is very serious in looking for a relationship, I know we are not going to be perfect but atlas someone with sense of humor that can respect our relationship and honest person.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 33-70 Faith Should Be: Other , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds